Nia Virtual Book Tours discussion

Books > Do you like to read a specific genre? If so, what genre is it?

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Dana (new)

Dana (niapromotions) | 44 comments Mod
I'll start. For Nia Virtual Book Tours I read almost every genre. But my personal favorite is Historical Romance.

I know...I'm a softy for a happy ending.

message 2: by Felisha (new)

Felisha (sunkissedthoughts) | 3 comments I read from a variety of genres but I am a romantic so romance tends to be my favorite.

message 3: by Author (new)

Author (KilltheMessengerGemini) | 4 comments I love any genre including non fiction. I am just getting into romance. I like it.

message 4: by Tiffany (new)

Tiffany (shigyrl30) I actually read a little bit of everything but my favorite has to be romance.

message 5: by Dana (new)

I'm with you. I just read a really good time travel book that was great. It was primary romance.

Dana

Tiffany wrote: "I actually read a little bit of everything but my favorite has to be romance."

message 6: by CaliGirlRae (new)

CaliGirlRae (rae_l) I love a variety myself and usually switch depending on my mood. I always tend to go back to romance, though, no matter the subgenre so it's probably between romance and speculative.

message 7: by Ryan (new)

Ryan Pacillo | 1 comments I love the horror genre.Richard Laymon,Stephen King,Jack Ketchum,etc..

message 8: by Margaret (new)

Margaret | 1 comments I love horror and Historical fiction, but I will read anything that hold my interest.

message 9: by Dana (new)

Rae wrote: "I love a variety myself and usually switch depending on my mood. I always tend to go back to romance, though, no matter the subgenre so it's probably between romance and speculative."

Rae, you and I are similar. I read almost all genres, and recently I've been reading titles written by foreign authors, but I always seem to come back to romance.

message 10: by Zetta (new)