Dreamspinner Press discussion

Jamie Fessenden
This topic is about Jamie Fessenden
Meet the Author > Meet Jamie Fessenden

Comments Showing 1-50 of 169 (169 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by Dreamspinner (new)

Dreamspinner Press (dreamspinnerpress) | 2637 comments Mod
Jamie Fessenden, author of Saturn in Retrograde, joins us today from 1-6pm EST to chat about his books, answer questions, and more!

message 2: by Lena (new)

Lena Grey | 94 comments Dreamspinner wrote: "Jamie Fessenden, author of Saturn in Retrograde, joins us today from 1-6pm EST to chat about his books, answer questions, and more!"

Where will the chat be? Where do I connect to join?

message 3: by Jamie (new)

Jamie Fessenden | 182 comments Hi, Lena! This is where the chat will be. We're just getting started. Welcome!

message 4: by Jamie (new)

Jamie Fessenden | 182 comments So, to kick things off, my name is Jamie Fessenden and I'm an author of M/M erotic fiction who's published several novellas through Dreamspinner Press.

My current novella is called "Saturn in Retrograde" and is part of the "Time Is Eternity" Daily Dose anthology put out by Dreamspinner this month.

During the chat, I'll be giving away 2 free copies of "Saturn in Retrograde"! All you have to do is post something with the answer to a question I'll be asking, and I'll pick a winner at random (probably with the names-in-a-hat trick) to receive a copy!

So, welcome! Feel free to ask me anything!

message 5: by Thea (new)

Thea Nishimori (theanishimori) | 19 comments Well, since you *did* say "anything"...

First of all, enquiring minds want to know: Are you gay yourself?

Secondly, you must get a lot of ideas for books, so how do you weed out the ones that won't work and keep the ones that you do write out?

message 6: by Lena (new)

Lena Grey | 94 comments I'm here! Nice to meet you Jaime!

message 7: by Jamie (new)