UK Amazon Kindle Forum discussion

Natasha Holme
This topic is about Natasha Holme
Meet the Authors > Lesbian Crush Diaries, by Natasha Holme

Comments Showing 1-50 of 99 (99 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Natasha (new)

Natasha Holme (natashaholme) | 797 comments Hello,

I'm an avid diary writer and have published a story, in diary format, from 1989-1990. I believe the title says it all (well, minus a few details ...): Lesbian Crushes and Bulimia: A Diary on How I Acquired my Eating Disorder. I'm honoured that Helena Whitbread, editor of The Secret Diaries of Miss Anne Lister has endorsed my book. You can read the first chunk on Amazon.

I published it at the end of March 2012, so it's all still new and exciting. My aim is to publish more real-life stories from my decades of diary-writing.

Thanks,
Natasha

message 2: by Natasha (last edited Oct 23, 2014 07:54AM) (new)

Natasha Holme (natashaholme) | 797 comments Free promotion Tues 19th and Wed 20th June of my book Lesbian Crushes and Bulimia: A Diary on How I Acquired my Eating Disorder.

Download from Amazon (UK).

I currently have two reviews and would love some more.
Many thanks,
Natasha

message 3: by Elle (new)

Elle (louiselesley) | 7913 comments Have picked it up :)

message 4: by Natasha (new)

Natasha Holme (natashaholme) | 797 comments Thank you, Elle. ... That's my diary you've got there ... ;-)

Louise-Lesley (Elle) wrote: "Have picked it up :)"

message 5: by Natasha (last edited Oct 23, 2014 07:54AM) (new)

message 6: by Jud (new)

Jud (judibud) | 18537 comments Me too.

It always confuses me when you do the proper link and it doesn't open a new tab. I closed it down then wondered what on earth had happened to Goodreads... I figured it out in the end.

message 7: by Natasha (new)

Natasha Holme (natashaholme) | 797 comments Hi Jud,
Hold down the Ctrl key when you click a link and the page will open in a new tab (Different key if you have a Mac, not sure which).
Natasha