Urban Fiction/Street Lit/Hip Hop Fiction discussion

Introduce Yourself...

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Mark (new)

Mark (mark913) | 1 comments Mod
Heyyyyyyy,

Welcome to the group....This is where you introduces yourself...:)

message 2: by Kendra (new)

Kendra Spencer (princedat1stud) | 1 comments What's good,
I'm new to the group my name is Kendra Spencer but most people just call me Prince so feel free. What's going on everybody?

message 3: by Resse (new)

Resse (resseshotlow) | 2 comments hey
im new to all dis but my name is resse here lukin friends that share the same interest of reading

message 4: by Contel (last edited Nov 30, 2012 05:26PM) (new)

Contel Bradford (contelbradford) | 3 comments People call me Count, but I guess Contel works too. I'm a freelance writer, aspiring screenwriter, and author. I also read a lot of books in a wide variety of genres, though I prefer the how do you say ... urban fiction. Mr. Bill CollectorContel Bradford

message 5: by Resse (new)

Resse (resseshotlow) | 2 comments contel that sound like a good book to readcant wait to get a kindle or a ipad

message 6: by Contel (new)

Contel Bradford (contelbradford) | 3 comments Thanks Reese. I appreciate your support!

message 7: by Glo (new)

Glo (gloreads) hello everyone I'm new to the group.

message 8: by Sylvia (new)

Sylvia (msperfectly_me) | 1 comments Hello, all. My name is Sylvia and I'm also new this group. I've been searching for a while now to find a group that shares my interest in reading. I do read from other genres here and there but I prefer urban fiction. Hopefully, this group will be just what I've been lookin for. :)

message 9: by Trixie (new)

Trixie  | 1 comments Hello everyone not new -love to Read only black lit-reader love to talk about everything i read

message 10: by Selena (new)