Twilight (The Twilight Saga, #1) Twilight question

Next Book After BD
Shi-Jiuan Shi-Jiuan Jun 13, 2012 09:15AM
I think she should make more books

I think she should finish midnight sun and also I think she should make another couple books that are told through renesmee 's eyes.

I think she should right another book, but in Renesme's POV. It should take place when she is fully grown (so age 5). Since we already presume everything is paradise, maybe her life isn't. Maybe she is not sure if she wants to spend her life Jacob and when a new vampire/spie of the Voultri comes, she has to choose. Either the life she knows or life she could have.

AurorainBookland (last edited Jun 13, 2012 08:09PM ) Jun 13, 2012 08:07PM   1 vote
IT's up to her, as a writer I can see where she is comming from. Not wanting to write midnight sun because she feels she can't write the best version of it because of the fact that it got leaked when it wasn't finshed. And not wanting to write anymore about the Cullens because she doesn't want to write about them.

As a fan I would love it if she finished midnight sun and maybe wrote one more book about what happens after breaking dawn. But I'm fine either way it's her decision as an author not ours. Besides if she wrote more books because she felt pressured by her fans to write more those books wouldn't be the best they could be.

Orlaith (last edited Jun 20, 2012 08:17AM ) Jun 20, 2012 08:16AM   0 votes
I would like a finished draft of Midnight Sun, but I think she should end it at that. I think it's better to imagine what happens and hope they have happy lives.