The group where you quench your bordem discussion

One on ONe > Sherri and Charlie :)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 99 (99 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments I've never done one before, so this is new to me

message 2: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) *pokes Charlie* same here haha

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments So what do you want to do?

message 4: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) Ummmmmmm, I dunno xD *rubs chin thoughtfully* Still no idea

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments Maybe a spaceship? Thatd be cool

message 6: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) Oooooh dat's awesome!!! :D *holds hand up for super awesome high five*

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments Awesome *high five*

who wants to be captian? lol

message 8: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) Not me! o.o I fail at leading xD

*shows off her bruises from leading people around the store* xD lololol

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments lol okay
I guess I will be. You can be navigator maybe

message 10: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) ooooh navigator! *changes the stop location to a bookstore* >:D hahahaha!

message 11: by ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (last edited Jun 19, 2012 05:05PM) (new)

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments We should go to a futuristic book store!

Let's make characters:

Captain Marvelled

message 12: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) Dude thats old o.o xD

Navigator Tress

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments Awesome!
Okay. Let's start by going to that futuristc book store I guess!

message 14: by Sherri (new)

Sherri (fabledhattress) *fistpump* Yes ok! you start or me start?

ℂᖺαᖇᒪἷ℮ ⊰1017 &Tardis⊱ (charlie_awesome) | 666 comments I'll start I guess.