New York City Roleplay discussion

8 views
Charrie Introduction > Staten Island Charries

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Liv (new)

Liv (osf1998) Name:
Age:
Sexual preference:
Dating (yes/no):
Eyes:
Hair:
Appearance (image or description):
Family:
Personality:
Bad habits:
Favorite activities/pastimes:
Job:
Background:
Other:


message 2: by Liv (new)

Liv (osf1998) Name: Wesley Maxim
Age: 24
Sexual preference: Girls
Dating (yes/no): No
Eyes: Dark dark green
Hair: Brown
Appearance (image or description): http://images2.fanpop.com/images/phot...
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia...
http://www.8sa.net/wp-content/uploads...
Family: None. He was an orphan.
Personality: Very quiet and reserved, but very calculating and intelligent.
Bad habits: Turning away from others and not talking, being extremely smart but never letting the world know (besides previous college assignments) becuase of his perpetual quietness, coming off as very rude because he doesn't chatter
Favorite activities/pastimes: Reading and writing essays, and observing. ...and birdwatching. (IT'S MANLY. IN A WAY...)
Job: Cafe employee
Background: TBRP'd
Other:


message 3: by Kiersten (last edited Jun 23, 2012 05:29PM) (new)

Kiersten  (kie_elyce) Name: Sarah Palowski
Age: 18
Sexual preference: Guys
Dating: Just got dumped by her boyfriend of two years.
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Dirty Blonde/Brownish
Appearance (image or description):
Family: Her mom and dad live in Pennsylvania, but Sarah moved into an apartment in New York looking for a job in the fashion industry.
Personality: Bubbly, Talkative, Smart, Kind, Apologetic, Understanding.
Bad habits: Talking too much. Biting her nails.
Favorite activities/pastimes: Drawing/Designing clothes, running, going to the harbor, shopping, singing.
Job: Works as an intern in a huge fashion industry. Sings part-time at a local cafe.
Other: Loves to read.


message 4: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (cloveshay) Name- Cassidy Middleton
Age- 21
Sexual preference- straight (guys)
Dating(yes/no)- no
Eyes- bluish gray
Hair- dark brown waves
Appearance- tan, slim build, average height, heart shaped face, beautiful, Hispanic
Family- Her mom and older sister Teresa.
Personality- outgoing, funny, life loving, confident, friendly, talkative, joyful, determind, stubborn, brave, helpful, careful, hard working, busy, organized, smart
Bad Habits- picks at the skin around her nails when she is nervous and is addicted to Instagram
Favorite activities/pastimes- jogging, writing, scrape booking, reading, talking, texting, journaling, tennis, crafts, and partner dancing
Job- journalist for New York Times
Background- Had a good school life with lots of great friends. She graduated with Highest Honors and made her parents very proud. Her dad died last year. She moved away from her family as her way to cope, but she does call them often and visits sometimes.
Other- she lives in a very nice apartment and has two pet cats that are Persians, named Sophia and Otto.


message 5: by Liv (new)

Liv (osf1998) Both approved! Have fun! :)


message 6: by Liv (new)

Liv (osf1998) I'm excited to see all of your lovely charries in action. ;) Stick to the rules, especially having a blast. :D


message 7: by Kiersten (new)

Kiersten  (kie_elyce) Okay(:


message 8: by Kiersten (last edited Jun 24, 2012 10:59AM) (new)

Kiersten  (kie_elyce) Oh and could you create a Fashion Industry Building topic in Manhattan? You could call it Manhattan Fashion Industry Building or something like that:)


message 9: by Liv (new)

Liv (osf1998) Of course! I appreciate the suggestions:) I'll be putting a Suggestion Box in soon, I've just been busy lately.


message 10: by Kiersten (new)

Kiersten  (kie_elyce) Okay, thanks!


back to top