Washington Readers discussion

What are you reading right now?

Comments Showing 1-31 of 31 (31 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Crystal (new)

Crystal (joxertd) I am reading "The Seeress of Kell" by David Eddings. :)

message 2: by Chris (new)

Chris miller | 1 comments City of lost souls by Cassandra Clare

message 3: by Lisa (new)

Lisa | 3 comments I'm new to this. I am currently reading Hunger Games. Looking for more ideas.

message 4: by Crystal (new)

Crystal (joxertd) I am now reading Through Wolf's Eyes by Jane Lindskold I love wierd lengthy Fantasy books lol

message 5: by Crystal (new)

Crystal (joxertd) And Welcome Lisa Sorry this group isn't more active but hope to change that someday if we start getting more people

message 6: by Phe (new)

Phe | 5 comments I just finished Alex cross's trial by James Patterson.. I'm a huge James Patterson and john grisham fan

message 7: by Lisa (new)

Lisa | 3 comments I'm currently reading Lincoln's Little Girl

message 8: by Phe (new)

Phe | 5 comments I'm now reading luther the calling by neil cross. its about a london police officer. so far so good. n the tv series is amazing!!

message 9: by Jean (new)

Jean Gobel (JeanG) | 3 comments I am reading the whole Outlander series, by Diana Gabaldon, for the third time. Now almost finished with Voyager, the third volume. Excited for Starz Outlander TV series next year!

message 10: by Lisa (new)

Lisa | 3 comments Mistress by James Patterson

message 11: by Phe (new)

Phe | 5 comments NYPD Red by James Patterson

message 12: by Jean (last edited Dec 03, 2013 02:33PM) (new)

Jean Gobel (JeanG) | 3 comments Still Alice, by Lisa Genova. A poignant first-person story of Alzheimers.

message 13: by Clayton (new)

Clayton | 1 comments Reading The Girl With All the Gifts by M. R. Carey. Picked it up from Costco last month.

message 14: by Phe (new)