Lesbians discussion

Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 168 (168 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi. I'm Jenna, and I like girls.

Alexandra (Alex)  Richardson (sherlocked_2000) I am A.J and I am Bi.

Sye~the spontaneous! :3~ (j8haruhi-fan) | 330 comments Hi thanks for the invite! My names Jordan, call me Shana (confusion powers) and I'm completely lesbian. Nice to meet'cha

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

:) Thanks for joining!

PyroLily ~Qui scribit bis legit~ (pyrolily) | 3 comments I'm Pyro, I'm bi but I currently lean more towards girls.

message 6: by Natasha (new)

Natasha Holme (natashaholme) Hi, I'm definitely not a man. I'm lesbian. And I'm a Goodreads author. If anyone wants to nab my book, it's on free promotion today.

Lesbian Crushes and Bulimia: A Diary on How I Acquired my Eating Disorder

Amazon (US) | Amazon (UK). ... You don't need a Kindle. You can download Kindle software to PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone, BlackBerry, Windows Phone 7, Android Phone.

Natasha
x

message 7: by Nyghtmare (new)

Nyghtmare | 23 comments Mod
I'm a single lesbian. 15 years old and open about it. I'm a poet, a songwriter, guitar player and saxophonist. I'm a goth and really, a person to hang out with. I just love to have fun. My name is Laura, but they call me Nyghtmare for obvious reasons..... I'm supposedly a nightmare to society

Sye~the spontaneous! :3~ (j8haruhi-fan) | 330 comments Ooh I love reading books from the goodreads authors, I'll check it out. Awesome Nyghgmare I play tenor sax (but I'm sure you're much better than I am) and screw society there are too many rules to follow, and most of them don't make sense in the first place

message 9: by Nyghtmare (new)

Oh my god...... I think I'm in love. Lol.

message 10: by Nyghtmare (new)