Role Play! discussion

Romance RP! > Romance RP!!

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy ((♥))

message 2: by [deleted user] (last edited Jan 03, 2009 06:30AM) (new)

Pure and Nate walked down the street,both cold.
"Guys wearing make-up is stupid Nate." Pure teased her older brother and rubbed the eyeliner he had around his eyes.
"Sis,this is my first time.And Purity.." Nate paused as she gave him a look."Sorry Pure, I think girls dying their hair is stupid." he said pulling a strand of her hair.She stuck her tongue out at him,poked him in the stomach and ran so fast that it would be hard to stop.He ran after her,just as fast.

Waterfall *Daughter of Northridge Earthquake* (Falls) | 849 comments Mod
Camille turned around a corner, completely engrossed in the book she was reading, not paying attention to anything around her.

message 4: by Mallory (new)

Mallory (malloryrose17) "Chris!" Charity shrieked, running down the driveway, and into her brother's arms, "You didn't tell us you were coming home!"
"Just for a visit. We had a short break," Chris explained, laughing.
"How's college? Is it scary? I'm terrified of going," Charity babbled on for a few minutes, asking questions, and Chris did his best to put in an answer before she continued on in her rush.
"How're mom and dad?" Chris asked.
"Oh, you know. Strict, and never home," Charity shrugged.

message 5: by [deleted user] (last edited Jan 09, 2009 11:44AM) (new)

Pure ran into Camille,both of them falling to the ground.Pure stood up swiftly and Nate just managed to stop behind his sister."I'm so sorry." Pure said biting her lip.Nate rolled his eyes and offered his hand awkwardly to help Camille up."Are you ok?" he asked.

Camille laughed it off. "Sure. I'm fine. It isn't like that was the first time it has happened to me. Don't worry about it." She took Nate's hand and pulled herself up.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)