Pokemon Fan Club! discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Hylian Princess  (hylianprincess) Each pokemon can have up to four attacks at a time. After every five levels that your pokemon moves up, you may switch one of your attacks for another. There are rules on which attacks you may have. They will be posted at another time. But for example, pokemon cannot learn an attack that does not fit with their type. ex: A fire pokemon cannot learn a water attack.

Not every attack has a specific type. Any pokemon can learn those.

Hylian Princess  (hylianprincess) You will be able to pick your own attacks. However, you will have to follow certain guidelines, which I will post, so don't worry. Ex: you may only have one High Damaging attack at a time...

back to top
This topic has been frozen by the moderator. No new comments can be posted.