Writer's Paradise discussion

WELCOME!!!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 318 (318 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7

message 1: by Veronica, Bigfoot makes an excellent character (new)

Veronica (v_a_b) | 727 comments Mod
Welcome everybody!!!! Say hello, and if you want, who you are!

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi I'm Cali! :D

message 3: by Veronica, Bigfoot makes an excellent character (last edited Jan 01, 2009 03:19PM) (new)

Oh, by the way, I'm Roni, age 15, and I'm an insane writer. :P

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) Hai! I am Ephona Ren (pseudonym....not really giving away my real name to just about anybody). I am a freshman and love to roleplay, write and draw

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

hi im Adrienne, age 13, and I started writing in fifth grade. i am totally addicted now, and i think this group will help me focus on actually writing, cuz sometimes I procrastinate and stuff ...

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) I started writing in 5th grade too! ^-^

message 7: by Daisy (new)

Daisy | 1803 comments HI@@@!!!!

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

hi kaitlyn

message 9: by Breezy (new)

Breezy | 116 comments I think I might be the oldest one here...I'm almost 18. You guys can call me Breezy. I've been writing since...um...5th grade, I think. My goal this year is to finally finish my fantasy novel, Battle for Althea, and get an agent to promote it to a publishing agency. I'm not very good at writing every day, so I definitely think this group will help me!

message 10: by Seth (new)

Seth (ninjaaaaaofwritingbooks) | 464 comments ((Haha, I know your name Ephona!!! i feel sppppecial!))