Role Play! discussion

Vampire Roleplay > Vampire role play

Comments Showing 1-50 of 566 (566 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

message 1: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy and...go!

message 2: by Emily (new)

Emily (emilyamazingxx) ((I don't wanna be first here..i'm not good at starting rp's))

message 3: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy ((just try with Kayla running into another character- look, i'll create one if you want! :)))

message 4: by Emily (new)

Emily (emilyamazingxx) ((ok lol))

Kayla was walking around the woods when she noticed someone or something moving. She ran up to it. It was a person. Not a normal person...someone like..someone like her. "Hello there." she said to the person

message 5: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy Izzy jumped in surprise and swept into a natural atacck position.She soon relized it was someone like her and imediatle relaxed. Curiosity sparked in her mind.
"who are you?"

message 6: by Emily (new)

Emily (emilyamazingxx) "Kayla. and you?"

message 7: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy "Izzy. Your Coven?"she asked, still a bit suspisious. If this Kayla wasn't from a vegitarian clan, then Iz would have some sirious butt kickin' to do.
((lol))

message 8: by Emily (new)

Emily (emilyamazingxx) "That doesn't matter. What are you doing out here?"

message 9: by Lizzy (new)

Lizzy Izzy made herself look big. "Doesn't matter? Listen buddy, I want to know right now what coven you came from. 'Sides that, this is my coven territory."She added definetly. "If you must know, i am ffrom the Coven of Ramery. Its a 'vegitarian' clan."She finished, trying to hint in the other girl. Izzy was one of the stronger in her clan She was second in command and was orderd to search the borders that day.

message 10: by Emily (new)

Emily (emilyamazingxx) Kayla put her hands up innocently, "ok ok! i'm from the Smith coven. we are also 'vegetarians' as you'd say. Now, answer my question." Kayla smirked

message 11: by Lizzy (new)