Writers Café discussion

Your Writing > Hope's Humble Chirography

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Hope (last edited May 25, 2012 07:40PM) (new)

Hope Right. Well, let's get down to business. My name is Hope. I am a writer. Your name is Reader. You are a critic. A critic of my writings. Your job is to read and give me feedback on the stuff I post in this topic, if it so pleases you. And no, you will not get paid.

For your own convenience as well as mine, all the writing I'd like you to look at will be linked to in the second comment of this topic. There will, of course, be a table of contents:

Poetry (seven entries)
Short Stories (one entry)
Chapter Stories (two entries)

Enjoy yourself! And...try not to lost within the revolting tarpits that are my writings.

message 2: by Hope (last edited May 25, 2012 07:40PM) (new)

Hope Poetry
Full book: The Book of Poems

Poem 1: Anger
Poem 2: Our World
Poem 3: I Don't Wanna Hear It
Poem 4: Music
Poem 5: Nature
Poem 6: Insanity
Poem 7: The Silver Spirit

Short Stories
A Life For A Life (Finished)

Chapter Stories
The Call (temporary title) (Draft)
Hellfire (Draft)

message 3: by Faith Noelle (new)

Faith Noelle Smith I like the 3rd one. Was it based on when Mom and i would fight?

message 4: by Hope (new)

Hope The list's been updated! :D

Take a look, gimmie some feedback.

message 5: by Faith Noelle (new)

Faith Noelle Smith Ohh! Did you post that one, with LAuren in it?

message 6: by Hope (new)

Hope Yes.

message 7: by Hope (new)

Hope Say hello to my newest attempt at writing, "Hellfire":

Dear Rosalie,