☀Ignite Your Creativity☀ discussion

Archives > Aunty Jess's Blog

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Eternal Werecat | 141 comments First blog post EVER. Hmm... where should I begin? I suppose I can explain my name. I have found on here that I am usually one of the older members in the groups I belong to (I'm 22) and truly care about the people I meet here, thus the Aunty status.

Went this morning (4pm here now) and got a part for my car so it can hopefully be repaired soon. Had a little vehicular bump-up one rainy night while driving home from work(pic on my profile), my first wreck ever. Came home and spent time on GR and also putting in applications to hopefully find a new job. Tired of making paychecks of only about $75 dollars a week, just isn't cutting it when I'm spending half of it on gas alone.

Killing time until work now. I work as a deli clerk at a grocery store and my shift is usually 3hrs long. At least I'll see my bf of 2.5 years there. He works there to in a different department but I'm always happy to see him.

Eternal Werecat | 141 comments Friday morning on March, well frankly I'm too lazy to check the calender.. Ooh wait, phone has the date. March 2nd.

Gonna have myself a busy day today. Spending most of it with the boyfriend, gonna be putting in applications, blah blah blah. Just had to teach my Kindle how to spell blah.

My car has been fixed thanks to my big little brother. KitKat now has a black fender and a new eyeball(headlight). Yes, I named my car. She is KitKat because she isn't a Mustang(drools) that I could name KITT, if anyone gets the Knight Rider reference I applaud you.

More hours at work next week. Means less time here and more money so I guess I can deal.
Excited by a lot of my rps, yes Astrid I'm talking about ours.

Must find breakfast now.

message 3: by aStriD_maRie (new)

aStriD_maRie (iichi_yukishirou) | 84 comments which rp? the one with wizard or the pirate one? lol xD