R-R-Rolling! discussion

1 on 1 > Rimsha & Lauren(:

Comments Showing 1-50 of 110 (110 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Ta da! It is made! (:

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Yay!!!! Can we start tomorrow though cuz i gotta go out soon
Maybe i will be on later tonight though!!!

message 3: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Yeah, that's totally fine! (:

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Im back
What do you wanna roleplay?

message 5: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Cool(: Um I don't care, I'm not really picky. (:

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

I haventdone many so im not very experienced
I guess we could do highschool maybe?

message 7: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Works for me. (:

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

Kay (:

Name: Jay
Grade: 12
Appearance: Josh Hutcherson
Personality: sneaky, nimble, incredibly smart, fast reflexes,
Other:

message 9: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Hame: Beck, short for Rebecca.
Grade: 12
Appearance: Hayden Panettiere
Personality: Super friendly and flirty, helpful, pretty smart,
Other:

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

Cool i'll start

Jay crumbled the piece of paper his friend, Nicholas, tossed him. Nick wrote on it he thought the new girl was hot. Jay tossed it back at him, making sure it hit his head.

message 11: by Lauren (new)

Lauren (treeclimber419) | 4219 comments Beck walked into her class a few minutes late, she gave a piece of paper to the teacher before finding an empty seat, she glanced around the room with a smile and started to write on a piece of paper.

message 12: by [deleted user] (new)

Jay watched the girl who came in late and smirked. He looked down on his desk and found another paper. On it, it said: Having a huge party this weekend! Hope you come! Hugs and kisses, your secret admirer.

message 13: by Lauren (new)