Dreamspinner Press discussion

Meet the Author > Meet Andrew Grey

Comments Showing 1-50 of 71 (71 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Dreamspinner (new)

Dreamspinner Press (dreamspinnerpress) | 2637 comments Mod
Andrew Grey joins us Saturday from 1-6 pm EST to discuss his latest release, his upcoming plans, to answer your questions and more!

message 2: by Andrew (new)

Andrew Grey (andrewgrey) | 156 comments Good afternoon everyone. I'm Andrew Grey and I'll be here for the afternoon. I have been writing for about 5 years and have written a number of stories. I'll be sharing excerpts of my books and answering any questions you might have honestly and with as much humor as possible. So stay tuned, I'll be aharing an excerpt of my latest novel Artistic Pursuits shortly. But if you have a favorite, please let me know and I'll be happy to post an excerpt for you or share some of the story behind the story.

Andrew

message 3: by Diana (new)

Diana (dianacastilleja) | 26 comments Andrew wrote: "Good afternoon everyone. ..."

Hi Andrew! Am I doing this right? Never done this over here.
Diana

message 4: by Andrew (new)

Andrew Grey (andrewgrey) | 156 comments You certainly are Diana!!!! I'm glad you stopped by.

message 5: by Diana (new)

Diana (dianacastilleja) | 26 comments Hey! I made it. I didn't get lost. LOL I'm trying to figure out where I went wrong on this stupid storyline. *sigh*

Distract me... So I have valid procastination excuses. :D

message 6: by J.P. (new)

J.P. Bowie | 1 comments Hi Andrew, sorry I can't stay long - my partner is in hospital after a triple bypass so he's getting all my attention for the next few weeks - just wanted to wish you well for a successful chat! Cheers, JP

message 7: by L.Giselle (new)

L.Giselle (lindsaymichelle) | 9 comments So are the Tiffany windows actual existing windows in one of the Milwaukee buildings, or are they conjoured up?

message 8: by Andrew (new)