**Hopefully This RolePlay Doesn't Die** Group!! discussion

One on one > Nate and Kk

Comments Showing 1-50 of 111 (111 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

What kinda rp do you wanna do?

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) I'm pretty flexible I guess. I'd rather do something real life related (no vampires/stuff like that) though.

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

Alright, wanna do a life role-play?

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) Sure, although I'm not exactly sure what that means. :P

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Haha it's just a real life rp

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) Alright. If you want to make your character first I'll make mine to match.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

What should the age range be?

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) Well, I've never done a co-worker romance before. Or maybe boss/employee?

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) And it can be whatever age you want. I'm not picky.

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

Boss/employee sounds good.

message 11: by [deleted user] (last edited Nov 14, 2011 04:48PM) (new)

Name: Carly
Personality: it'll be role-played
Looks: http://i1191.photobucket.com/albums/z...
Other:

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) Name: Adam
Personality: TBR
Looks: http://chuvachienes.com/wp-content/up...

((Do you want to be the boss? I was thinking working at a clothing store might fit well))

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

(sure and yeah, sounds good)

Carly opened up the store and flipped the sign from closed to open

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) Adam was excited to get to work. It was his first day, so he wanted to get there early.

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

She went around unlocking things then went into the back room o check the invetory

The Nate Gatsby  (macenro) He showed up about 15 minutes before he was supposed to be in. He opened the door and didn't see anyone. "Hello?" he called out.

message 17: by [deleted user] (new)