Comments Showing 1-50 of 60 (60 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Autumn (new)

Autumn  | 754 comments hi!

message 2: by JennyGrace (new)

JennyGrace  M. hey :)
what do you want to rp about?

message 3: by Autumn (new)

Autumn  | 754 comments can we do romance? and can i be the girl??

message 4: by JennyGrace (new)

JennyGrace  M. yeah sure
how far do you go in romance?

message 5: by Autumn (new)

Autumn  | 754 comments ill go all the way

message 6: by JennyGrace (new)

JennyGrace  M. okay...um I'm not good at those parts but I will try. Like anyhting past making out I'm not really that good at rping but I think I can do it.

message 7: by Autumn (new)

Autumn  | 754 comments yea im not that good at it ether :( we can just skip those parts if you wunt to

message 8: by JennyGrace (new)

JennyGrace  M. okay whatever works

message 9: by JennyGrace (new)

JennyGrace  M. Name: Tyler-Kane (Ty, Tyler, Kane, T, or TK for short)
Appearance: Tyler-Kane
Personality: Gentle, Kind, Charming, funny, easy to get along with, very smart and very very protective, strong. sometimes has a bad temper, but never takes his anger out on the people he loves, will always be the first to apologize and is very sweet.
History: Pretty bad, but he pretends like it wasn't, acts like he had a normal childhood. He actually has an abusive father and his mother is an alcoholic, lives in the projects of Brooklyn (the really bad area), but doesn't let people outside of the area know it. Is happy amd always tries to have fun and enjoy life, no matter what his life is like
Family: Abusive Father, Alcoholic Mother, Little Brother who died of Lukemia and an older sister
Crush: ....
Other: Plays guitar and sings really well, but no one knows it

message 10: by Autumn (new)

Autumn  | 754 comments name:alix night
app: http://images.search.yahoo.com/images...