Nothing But Reading Challenges discussion

45 views
Chat Room > Book Depository Having a 24 Hour Mystery sale tomorrow (November 10th)

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lisarenee (new)

Lisarenee | 7659 comments So I got an email from the Book Depository stating that they're having a 24 hour mystery Sale. Every hour the item(s) on sale will change and if they sell out, that's it. So you may want to check out what they've got tomorrow.

Sale starts:
7:00 AM Eastern / 12:00 Noon GMT / 10:00PM AEST


message 2: by Jex (new)

Jex (jexball) | 2227 comments Sounds interesting.


message 3: by Lisarenee (new)

Lisarenee | 7659 comments FYI you need to go to CO UK site to get savings. Here is the link:
http://www.bookdepository.co.uk/


back to top