Hogwarts the Next Generation discussion

Classrooms > Flying

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sammi, George Weasley's Daughter (new)

Sammi | 566 comments Mod
Teacher: Keaton

message 2: by αιя (new)

αιя (little_lynx) | 163 comments "Woah! I'm a teacher!" Keaton entered the pitch, grinning from ear-to-ear. He just couldn't wait to teach those firsties to fly. And after all, the weather was perfect for flying.

message 3: by Sammi, George Weasley's Daughter (new)

Sammi | 566 comments Mod
Sammi walking in slowly, she had dressed herself as if she was a muggle-born first year who was still getting used to robes and such, "Um professor i don't er know if i'm late or errr early i lost my schedule and i err got lost errr sorry?" She said totally acting as she as a first year. Ahhh how nice it was to make fun of them.

message 4: by αιя (new)

αιя (little_lynx) | 163 comments Keaton rolled his eyes. "I know it's you, Sammi." He grinned, staring at her clothes. "I don't know any first-year as tall as that. And after all, you think I can't recognize a Weasley's red hair?"

message 5: by Sammi, George Weasley's Daughter (new)

Sammi | 566 comments Mod
"Shoot! I tried to brew a unageing potion but i got too caught up in the hair changing potion so it overcooked so then while i cleaned up that mess the same happened to the hair changing potion. Next time i'm just using some polyjuice"

message 6: by αιя (new)

αιя (little_lynx) | 163 comments Keaton laughed. "Polyjuice will be way better. But can you not sneaking here? I don't want Madame Hooch to see me kicking a first-year's ass, thank you so much."

message 7: by Sammi, George Weasley's Daughter (new)

Sammi | 566 comments Mod
"Ok Sammi said skipping off happily"

message 8: by Emma, Fleur and Bill Weasley's daughter (last edited Dec 10, 2011 02:59PM) (new)

Emma (estrielle) | 289 comments Mod