Twilight saga roleplay discussion

roleplay > Ideas for Roleplay

Comments Showing 1-37 of 37 (37 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Cooper (new)

Cooper Post your ideas about what should happen in the Roleplays

message 2: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows (fumphwoog) | 1451 comments Mod
me and Grayce were thinking that maybe Victor and Griffin should team up to save Chloe?

message 3: by Cooper (new)

Cooper Maybe

message 4: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

alright just thought I should put that out there :)

message 5: by Cooper (new)

Cooper any other ideas?

message 6: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

yeah I have none either! ~cries~ and to think I'm a writer! lol

message 7: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

hehe I'm not a good one, but i have wrote a few books. :)

message 8: by Cooper (new)

Cooper Cool you should put em on goodreads i would read them

message 9: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

Lol its alright I do that too. ;) I have thought about putting them up... but they are kinda long... >.>

message 10: by Cooper (new)

Cooper Oh what are they about

message 11: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

Its a fantasy adventure. :D Its a series, currently on book 4. They are ok I guess. Nothing great but entertaining

message 12: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

lol I guess they are ok. :P My most fav. character I ever created though is in it. ^.^

message 13: by Fumphwoog, Lady of all Sorrows, I would rather be weird then normal ^.^ (new)

His name is Draco Standsburn. he is such a complicated person, I love him!!! :D

message 14: by Cooper (new)

Cooper Lol