Good YA Series discussion

Welcome YA Series Lovers > Hello, Guys:)

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Cornwell-Jordan (wwwreahketgroupiecom) | 20 comments Hello, everyone...My name is Michelle Cornwell Jordan I am excited about joining this group, although I appear to be a lot older than most of you, I enjoy reading young adult novels, specifically paranormal stories too.Alot of the books you've listed I have read and enjoyed.I'm also a young adult writer myself. I stay current with teen stuff, because I have a thirteen year old daughter; she and I have our own little book club. Anyway,hope you don't mind me hanging around for a while:)

message 2: by Ayana (new)

Ayana (rainbowfish18) Hello Michelle its nice to have you here...welcome

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

^ Same :) no one can ever be too old to read any book :)

message 4: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Cornwell-Jordan (wwwreahketgroupiecom) | 20 comments Thanks guys:) Means alot!

message 5: by Ayana (new)

Ayana (rainbowfish18) whats soem of your fave YA books??

message 6: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Cornwell-Jordan (wwwreahketgroupiecom) | 20 comments My fave is Lauren Kate's Torment series, I enjoyed the Soul Screamer's series, and I am reading the third book Jessica Verday book, The Hidden!

But of all time, my most favorite is Stephanie Meyers Twilight series:) Of all time! I am a Twilight Mom:)LOL

message 7: by Ayana (new)

Ayana (rainbowfish18) i havent read any of those but i make sure to get them next time i go to the library....although i did read the hole twilight series...way before all the hipe im a bigger fan of the books than the movies...u go twil mom!!

message 8: by Michelle (new)

Michelle Cornwell-Jordan (wwwreahketgroupiecom) | 20 comments Me too:) What's your fav's?

message 9: by Michelle (new)