Women's Fiction authors discussion

Hello!

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Michele (new)

Michele Shriver | 5 comments Hello everyone! I'm fairly new to Goodreads and this group and look forward to chatting with you.

I've just released my first novel, After Ten, about four friends, a decade old promise, betrayal and a class reunion.

message 2: by Sandra (new)

Sandra Nachlinger | 30 comments After Ten sounds like something I'd enjoy reading. Be sure to add it to the Goodreads list.

message 3: by Michele (new)

Michele Shriver | 5 comments It's there.

message 4: by Sandra (last edited Nov 03, 2011 09:20PM) (new)

Sandra Nachlinger | 30 comments Oops! I found it! Just bought a copy for my Kindle.

message 5: by Michele (new)

Michele Shriver | 5 comments Thank you. I hope you enjoy the story, If you have any questions or care to chat about the book, message me anytime.

message 6: by Karen (new)

Karen (karenwb) | 89 comments Hi,

Nice to meet you. Good luck with your novel. I will have to check it out.

message 7: by Jess (new)

Jess Chambers (jesschambers) Welcome to the group, Michele, and the best of luck with your novel. It sounds great!

message 8: by Carol (new)

Carol Brill (goodreadscomuser_carolbrill) Sandra wrote: "After Ten sounds like something I'd enjoy reading. Be sure to add it to the Goodreads list."

so...this is a novice question...what exactly do you mean when you say "be sure to add it to the Goodreads list"??

message 9: by Di (new)

Di D (DiDiDiDi) | 1 comments Hi everyone.
I'm new to this site, but have enjoyed getting great recommendations. Right now I'm reading A Life Lived Ridiculously, a hilarious book by a British author.
I hope to get more recommendations from others. My style is women's fiction and humor. Anything like A Life Lived Ridiculously and Bridget Jones' Diary is right up my street.
Di xxx

message 10: by Jess (new)