Q&A with J. Leigh Bralick discussion

Welcome!

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by J. (new)

J. Bralick (jleighbralick) | 38 comments Mod
This is where you get to introduce yourself. I'm...um...J. Leigh.

message 2: by Jennifer (new)

Jennifer Jensen (Literally Jen) (vampsita) | 6 comments Hello, I'm Jen. I'm a writer procrastinator who has never finished a single writing project. Ever. Well, except for school assignments, but those don't really count.

I like long walks on the beach..oh, wait. This isn't match.com?

Ok, ok. I'll be serious now.

*thinks*

message 3: by J. (last edited Nov 03, 2011 03:03PM) (new)

Thanks for breaking the ice, Jen! Aw, come on. School assignments totally count. Err...sort of. For...school. Right? ;-)

And yes, thinking is a serious condition. Please exercise caution and avoid operating heavy machinery.

message 4: by Carolyn (new)

Carolyn (bookspirit99) | 18 comments Ur so funny!

Well, anyway, I'm Keri and uh...I've read Down a Lost Road and LOVED IT!!

message 5: by J. (new)

Thanks Keri! So glad you're here!

message 6: by Don (new)

Don Morris | 23 comments J. Leigh wrote: "Thanks for breaking the ice, Jen! Aw, come on. School assignments totally count. Err...sort of. For...school. Right? ;-)

And yes, thinking is a serious condition. Please exercise caution an..."

There have been times I've missed my exit going home, and once going to work (almost ended up in Fort Worth) thinking too hard about a story. So, I would add driving to your list. :D

message 7: by Carolyn (new)

Carolyn (bookspirit99) | 18 comments That's pretty funny! Wish I could do that! ;)

message 8: by Don (new)

Don Morris | 23 comments Yes, I think I need to talk my stories out so that I'm aware of how hard I'm thinking about it while doing something like driving.
:-)

message 9: by J. (new)

Hah, I've done that too! It's always exciting...

Keri, are you participating in NaNoWriMo this year?