Creative Reviews discussion

Awakening (The Watchers, #1)
This topic is about Awakening
Authors requesting reviewers > The Watchers Trilogy: Awakening -YA UF/Par Rom Review Request

Comments Showing 1-33 of 33 (33 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Karice (new) - added it

Karice Bolton | 17 comments Hello-

I was hoping to reach out to you guys to see if any of you would be interested in reviewing Awakening, which is the first book in The Watchers Trilogy. I am a GoodReads author so feel free to look over the info on this site or my own website to see if it is a match! :)

Thanks everyone!
Karice Bolton

message 2: by Carolyn (new)

Carolyn Chambers Clark (carolynchambersclark) | 8 comments Couldn't find the link for your web site. I'm a GoodReads author, too. Am author of ELECTRIFIED (YA UF), DANCING WITH A VAMPIRE (YA PARANORMAL ROMANCE).

Interested in switching reviews? I do yours and you do one of mine?

Carolyn Chambers Clark

message 3: by Lisarenee (last edited Nov 04, 2011 02:01PM) (new)

Lisarenee | 10 comments Karice's website:
http://www.karicebolton.com

message 4: by Jenn (new) - added it

Jenn  (Greeneyez2012) Lisarenee wrote: "Karice's website:
http://www.karicebolton.com"

I've been following you and downloaded the book to read when I get a chance!!!

message 5: by Cambria (new)

Cambria (cambria409) | 3305 comments LOVE that cover!!!

message 6: by Karice (new) - added it

Karice Bolton | 17 comments Jenn aka Texas Long Hair wrote: "Lisarenee wrote: "Karice's website:

I've been following you and downloaded the book to read when I get a chance!!!"

Thank you so much for your support!!! I am glad we got connected on Twitter! Don't forget tomorrow is that show! :)

message 7: by Karice (new) - added it

Karice Bolton | 17 comments Cambria wrote: "LOVE that cover!!!"

Thank you!!! It was a fun process!! Nice to hear feedback. :)

message 8: by Jenn (new) - added it