Q&A with Aimee Laine discussion

Welcome! > Say 'Hi'!

Comments Showing 1-40 of 40 (40 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Aimee (new)

Aimee Laine (aimee_laine) | 94 comments Mod
Thanks for joining my group!

I love to meet people who've read Little White Lies or any of my shorts, read any of my articles or even any of my unpublished stories.

Will you share a little bit about you? Tell me why you joined. What's your favorite color? Who's your favorite book character? Are you a writer or a reader or both? Spill the beans, because I want to know about you!

message 2: by Shannon (new)

Shannon (iandssmom) | 2 comments Hi my name is Shannon! I got an invite so I joined!! I've had the book on my tbr list so thought I'd find out more!! :) Did go and download the excerpt and looks good!! I have 2 kids 13 y/o son Isaiah and alomst 4y/o daughter Sarah!! I'm a nurse and work night shift and I love to read and crochet!!! Thanks for having me in the group!!

message 3: by J.A. (new)

J.A. Belfield (jabelfield) | 25 comments Howdy. I'm J.A. Belfield, author of Darkness & Light.
I joined because I love Little White Lies.
Favourite colour: blue (although I'm rather find of grey in clothing)
Favourite book character: Tough one ... hmmm ... can I have a character from a book that isn't yet released?
Although I'm a writer, I read at least as much as I write so I'm definitely both.
I don't like beans. I'd rather spill spaghetti hoops ;o)

message 4: by Aimee (new)

Shannon wrote: "Hi my name is Shannon! I got an invite so I joined!! I've had the book on my tbr list so thought I'd find out more!! :) Did go and download the excerpt and looks good!! I have 2 kids 13 y/o son Isa..."

Thanks for joining, Shannon! I have a 14 y/o son. OMG... aren't they a handful? Or is it just mine who towers over me with his massive self. ;) I hope you thoroughly enjoy Little White Lies once it reaches the top of your TBR list!