Homework Study Helpers! =P discussion

English and Language Arts > Please help me in my research!

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Tequilasunrise (new)

Tequilasunrise | 6 comments Hi, I'm a Polish student and I conduct a small research for my M.A. thesis that aims to check which tranlstion attempts of a given historical/cultural text is more suitable for English speaking readers. For the purpose of this research I have a short (15 minute) survey providing respondents with some excerpts in two translation versions and all I need it to get to know which suits the reader more. I really need your help with that as I have to collect almost 80 copies... If anyone is willing to help me, let me know and I will provide you with either a link to the survey, mail or I will copy paste it as a message here.

message 2: by Smog1997 (new)

Smog1997 (confuzzlement) | 168 comments I might not do it for sure, but I'll defiantly take a look at it.

Jessica **ジェシカ* | 316 comments .....uhhhhh.....i didn't understand that....but let's take a look at it!

message 4: by Tequilasunrise (new)

Tequilasunrise | 6 comments great! http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersu... here is the link, if you don't want to open links beceuse of any resaon let me know and I send it as PM

message 5: by Tequilasunrise (new)

Tequilasunrise | 6 comments as unfortunately the main drawback of free online survey is the fact that you can't type your answers online, please send me them as pm or on my email: tequila4sunrise2003@yahoo.com

message 6: by Tequilasunrise (new)

Tequilasunrise | 6 comments yes I received it! it's great thank you so much!

message 7: by Tequilasunrise (new)

Tequilasunrise | 6 comments hi guys, I collect more and more responds but I still need about 20 of them, please, if you have 15-20 minutes to fill out the survey and send me your answers that would be the gratest help I could get...

message 8: by Tequilasunrise (new)