Beta Reader Group discussion

Let's Connect You!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 207 (207 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by R.G. (last edited Jul 07, 2011 08:56PM) (new)

R.G. Bullet | 8 comments Mod
Please say hello here:

Would you like to be a Beta Reader?

Or

Are you a writer looking for Beta readers?

I'll jump in.
I have a short story and I'm looking for Beta Readers

It's a quick read, about 11,000 words, and I 'm looking for Beta readers. I have a small group so far but would like a few more.

If you're interested send me a Direct message with your email and I'll return a PDF

message 2: by Harris (new)

Harris Channing (harrischanning) | 1 comments Hello. My name is Harris Channing and I'm a romance writer. I'm in need of a beta reader. Anyone interested? If so, please drop me a line at harrischanning at yahoo.com

Thanks.

H.

message 3: by Cally (new)

Cally Jackson (cally_jackson) | 3 comments Hi there. I'm Cally Jackson. I'll be looking for beta readers for my YA contemporary manuscript in a couple of months, fingers crossed. Would be interested in doing a swap with someone. Let me know if you're interested.

message 4: by L.M. (new)

L.M. Preston (lmpreston) | 1 comments I can beta swap with someone at the beginning of August. Just friend me and email me a request.

message 5: by R.G. (new)

Hi Cally - I'll happily Beta read your YA. Let me know when you've finished.

message 6: by R.G. (new)

Hi L.M. Thanks!

message 7: by Cally (new)

Cally Jackson (cally_jackson) | 3 comments R.g.Bullet wrote: "Hi Cally - I'll happily Beta read your YA. Let me know when you've finished."

Fantastic! Thanks so much! You can find out more about it on my blog (callyjackson.com) if you like. :-)

message 8: by Kelly (new)

Kelly Butcher  (kellybutcher) | 1 comments I am a K-6 librarian and enjoy reading books for kids ages 9-14. I can realistically read books that would one day make it into the library.

message 9: by R.G. (new)