Official group of Cyn Balog discussion

General > Introductions

Comments Showing 1-32 of 32 (32 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lacey (new)

Lacey | 32 comments Mod
Just introduce yourself so we can get to know you!!

message 2: by Lacey (new)

Lacey | 32 comments Mod
My name is Lacey, I write in my free time, I'm currently taking a college course and working my way up to becoming an occupational therapist. I read almost everynight and Love, Love, Love, Cyn Balog's books!!

message 3: by Stina (new)

Stina Madison (stinamadsreads) | 1 comments Thanks for inviting me! My name is Christina, I read practically all day, and enjoy writing reviews for them. (Although I'm not a very good writer...) But I've read Fairy Tale and I look forward to reading the other books by Cyn Balog that are on my list!

message 4: by Carol (new)

Carol Hey there, thanks for the invitation! Glad to be here. Well, my name is Carol and I live in Alabama. I am a business manager by day but I have also just started my own company, on the side, doing freelance writing jobs. It seems that I have recently got on one huge reading kick. I have also started a local book club, there is about 3 or 4 of us who meet on a regular basis. Anyway, thanks for the invite.

message 5: by Gilbert&Gomez (new)

Gilbert&Gomez (gilbertgomez) | 1 comments Hey, thanks for the invite! I'm Enjoli and I live in Louisiana. I'm attending Loyola University in the fall and hope to be a book editor. I recently went to ALA conference her in New Orleans and met a ton of publishers and authors. It was so much fun!

message 6: by Lacey (new)

Lacey | 32 comments Mod
Christina wrote: "Thanks for inviting me! My name is Christina, I read practically all day, and enjoy writing reviews for them. (Although I'm not a very good writer...) But I've read Fairy Tale and I look forward to..."