For the people who are Addicted to Role Plays. discussion

One on One > Iviana and Aurora

Comments Showing 1-50 of 76 (76 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Viktoria *just wants a plan*, I'm singing Oah, 'cause I love you, Moah! (new)

Viktoria *just wants a plan*  Pendragon  | 495 comments Mod
What kind of RP should we do?

did I get your name right?

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) Yes, you did. I don't really care; it's up to you.

message 3: by Viktoria *just wants a plan*, I'm singing Oah, 'cause I love you, Moah! (new)

funny story....

I don't care either so....

do you wanna do like a Paranormal type thing?

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) If you want. I'm not very good at those, to be perfectly honest.

message 5: by Viktoria *just wants a plan*, I'm singing Oah, 'cause I love you, Moah! (new)

well, we don't have to do that, we could really do anything.

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) I figured as much. I don't have a preference.

message 7: by Viktoria *just wants a plan*, I'm singing Oah, 'cause I love you, Moah! (new)

Okay, well what if we just do a normal romance kind of thing...Like I'll make a boy and a girl than you can do the same and we can go from there..? yes...?

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) Okay. :)

message 9: by Viktoria *just wants a plan*, I'm singing Oah, 'cause I love you, Moah! (new)

Name: Emma
Appearance: http://www.google.com/url?source=imgr...
Personality: smart, bookworm type, shy
History: TBA
Other: has a twin brother

Name: Chris
Appearance: http://www.google.com/url?source=imgr...
Personality: smooth, kind of a lady's man, smart,
History: TBA
Other: sister is Emma

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) Name: Melody Sullivan
Appearance:
http://static.pplaylist.com/uimg/D/X/...