Mystery Lovers! discussion

Random Chats > Who's your favorite author? - Great Mystery Reading Survey

Comments Showing 1-20 of 20 (20 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by April (new)

April (apriloz) Hello Mystery Enthusiasts! I'm an NYU grad student doing my thesis on the future of mysteries in the digital age. This survey should take 5-10 minutes, and it will be an immense help to me. Please click on the link below to continue.

https://spreadsheets.google.com/viewf...

Thanks a ton!

message 2: by Shomeret (new)

Shomeret | 45 comments April, I couldn't complete your survey. This is a fairly frequent experience for me. I'm an oddball. So the addition of options like None of the Above, No Preference and Not Applicable are always necessary when I'm taking a survey.

message 3: by Britney (new)

Britney (tarheels) April, I just took your survey. Hopefully it will help with your thesis. You will have to let us know how you do on it.

message 4: by Kendall (new)

Kendall (kendallfurlong) | 11 comments Took the survey. Had to answer 'all of the above" on several. Hope it doesn't skew your results.

message 5: by Trish (new)

Trish | 1 comments Hi,
I took the survey too, would be nice to hear the results once they are available.

message 6: by Betty (new)

Betty (nightreader) | 68 comments I took the survey and thought it was pretty good. Hard to narrow it down to 3 favorites though.

message 7: by Monica (new)

Monica (nutz4reading) I took the survey. Thanks.

message 8: by onarock (new)

onarock | 29 comments April wrote: "Hello Mystery Enthusiasts! I'm an NYU grad student doing my thesis on the future of mysteries in the digital age. This survey should take 5-10 minutes, and it will be an immense help to me. Please ..."

i took your survey as well, and like Shomeret, some questions i was unable to answer as well.

heres to an awesome thesis

k

message 9: by onarock (new)