Goodreads Malaysia discussion

Comments Showing 1-18 of 18 (18 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Don (new)

Don Ariff (arkenseal) | 154 comments Good luck Ardent! I have the same target for this year XD Welcome to the club then :)

message 2: by Khairul Hezry, I hate people but not you. You, I like. (new)

Khairul Hezry | 2357 comments Mod
Ardent wrote: "Hello Goodreads Malaysia member!

I'm pretty new to goodreads anyway. Just join last year. A big fan of fiction books! My goodreads challenge target is 50. Wish me luck!"

"In my experience there is no such thing as luck." ~ Obi Wan Kenobi.

message 3: by Kataklicik (new)

Kataklicik | 714 comments Heeheehee - and "no, don't think - JUST DO" (or summat to that effect)~ Yoda

message 4: by Don (new)

Don Ariff (arkenseal) | 154 comments Kataklicik wrote: "Heeheehee - and "no, don't think - JUST DO" (or summat to that effect)~ Yoda"

Katak I think you meant to say "Do, or Do not"- Yoda hahaha XD

message 5: by Khairul Hezry, I hate people but not you. You, I like. (new)

"Do, or do not. There is no try" ~ Yoda

message 6: by Don (new)

Don Ariff (arkenseal) | 154 comments Ardent wrote: "Don wrote: "Good luck Ardent! I have the same target for this year XD Welcome to the club then :)"

Thank You!"

Ur welcome buddy XD

this unikorn loves reading (sparklyunikorn) Good luck! I target to read 100 books this year. Sounds like suicide mission. Heh... well, I'll try.

message 8: by Don (new)

Don Ariff (arkenseal) | 154 comments Wow good luck with that yo. I can't read so much because I have loads of assignment to do. Don't you?

this unikorn loves reading (sparklyunikorn) Not just assignments, FYP too. I've planned to read them after this final semester because it'll be no more. I hope. :)

message 10: by Don (new)

Don Ariff (arkenseal) | 154 comments Oh which course are you taking? and Good luck for it :p

this unikorn loves reading (sparklyunikorn) @Don - Taking animal science. Hee...