Contemporary Christian Fiction discussion

Picking Monthly Books! > March winner!

Comments Showing 1-43 of 43 (43 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Teric (new)

Teric Darken (tericdarken) | 144 comments I'm reading it now and saving up a whole batch of comments for Mrs. Stephan... she'll know what I mean. ;)

message 2: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Stephan (amandastephan) | 140 comments Hi Trish!
I plan on being here! Thanks to everyone who voted for my book ~ I appreciate the support.

message 3: by Darlene (new)

Darlene | 74 comments I am almost done with it and will most certainly take part. Thank you!

message 4: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (melanieinoh) | 28 comments I am a newbie to this group, but avid reader. Where would be the best place to buy a copy of the book? I am definately in on this one!
Melanie

message 5: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (melanieinoh) | 28 comments I am one of those old fashioned book worms that need a real book to hold on to :) Will see what I can find, thanks!

message 6: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Stephan (amandastephan) | 140 comments Good morning, everyone! I'm so excited to be nominated for the March read that I want to hold a giveaway to anyone that doesn't have the book and wants to join us for the discussion.

Here's what I'm thinking ~

Leave a comment here for a chance to win either a paperback copy of my book, or a $10 Kindle gift card through Amazon.com ~ winner's choice!

Second place winner (if there are enough that enter) will have to take what's left!

Two prizes, two winners ~ So, get commenting ~ I'm ready to have a giveaway!

*Ends February 18th*

message 7: by Melanie (new)

Melanie (melanieinoh) | 28 comments I am in for a chance to win!! Melanie

message 8: by Amanda (new)

Amanda Stephan (amandastephan) | 140 comments Woo hoo Melanie! Looks like you're the winner so far! (wink!)

message 9: by Toni (new)