Challenge: 50 Books discussion

Finish Line 2011 > Erin Rachael's 50 Books in 2011!

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (last edited Jan 17, 2011 10:53AM) (new)

I've never done a challenge like this before so I'm not sure how it will go, but I wanted to start keeping track of the books I read and those I want to read so I figured this was a good way to do that. I don't know if I'll actually be able to read 50 books in a year, but I'm going to do my best to get as close as I can. So, here goes...

1) "Queen Hereafter" by Susan Fraser King (2010)

Queen Hereafter A Novel of Margaret of Scotland by Susan Fraser King