Tennessee Goodreads discussion

Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-36 of 36 (36 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sarah (new)

Sarah I | 2 comments Mod
Hopefully, this group will get some members soon.

message 2: by Amanda B. (new)

Amanda B. Hi Sarah I live near Nashville, I'm a busy mom who works full time and gets reading time in anywhere I can fit it in a day :) Nice to meet you!

message 3: by Alan Pendleton (new)

Alan Pendleton | 1 comments I'm in Northeast Tennessee, and I'm a graduate student in English. Nice to meet everyone!

message 4: by Sara (new)

Sara (sarabrans) Hi I'm Sara and live north of Nashville. I love to read and is the first thing I do when my daughter finally falls asleep. Nice to meet everyone!

message 5: by Brandi (new)

Brandi Hi I'm Brandi. I live in Johnson City and I'm a school counselor. I love to read and share book ideas!

message 6: by Naomi (new)

Naomi | 5 comments Hi! I'm just north of Nashville. I'm addicted to books.

message 7: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth Mundie (elizabethalphinmundie) | 3 comments Hi! I live, read, and write in Nashville.

message 8: by Lindsay (new)

Lindsay (lalamprecht) | 1 comments I live outside of Knoxville and love to read with my two sweet dogs and husband.

message 9: by Hobbygirl (new)

Hobbygirl | 1 comments Hi! I live south of Knoxville. Im a mother and wife. I'm always reading something.

message 10: by Paul (new)

Paul Deane | 2 comments Hi! I grew up in Maryville, near Knoxville. Unfortunately, I've been gone for 50 years except for visits. Medical libarian.

message 11: by Jackie (new)

Jackie (jackiegardner) | 2 comments Hey! I live in Rutherford County, near Murfreesboro. After having spent the last 12 years reading mostly college student essays, I am now catching up on reading some popular fiction. I especially enjoy murder mysteries of the amateur sleuth variety, and I'm trying my hand at writing one.