RP Anime discussion

Bleach

Comments Showing 1-50 of 1,259 (1259 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26

message 1: by Aug (new)

Aug Dinash | 316 comments Carter wrote: "(START. someone else start it off, i dont feel like it this time.....))"

((I don't know what Bleach is about. I've never read or watched it:())

message 2: by Jay, She's STILL back. :'((((((( (new)

Jay | 1278 comments Mod
((*dies*))

message 3: by Aug (last edited Oct 23, 2010 05:19PM) (new)

Aug Dinash | 316 comments ((I'm pure of Bleach. Another way of saying that is, I have no knowledge of Bleach. Except that Hatsugaya is cute.))

message 4: by Aug (new)

Aug Dinash | 316 comments ((I think I might have to read up on Bleach))

message 5: by Jay, She's STILL back. :'((((((( (new)

Jay | 1278 comments Mod
Aya walked through the Senki gate to the real world. the hell butterfly lead that led the way was gone now, leaving her to her thoughts.It had been a long time since she'd been here. And it wasn't the best memory then either.I hope I can get this done as smoothly as possible. She thought as she walked into the city.

message 6: by Jay, She's STILL back. :'((((((( (new)

Jay | 1278 comments Mod
((How was that?))

message 7: by Jay, She's STILL back. :'((((((( (new)

Jay | 1278 comments Mod
((Thanks, Carter.))

message 8: by Aug (new)

Aug Dinash | 316 comments Mitsumaya, proud, handsome, got the gals. Perfect life. Until He walked into Moon Valley. Thieves, plagiarists, lazy butts, the worst place to start a new life. The worst place to learn to die.

message 9: by Jay, She's STILL back. :'((((((( (last edited Oct 23, 2010 05:57PM) (new)

Jay | 1278 comments Mod
Aya saw the human.She looked familur, but she couldn't place it.Good thing I can conceal my presence.She thought as she looked around for hollows or soul reapers.Why was I the one sent here?She thought when the coast was clear.

message 10: by Aug (new)