Super Hero Land (role play) discussion

*Info Booth* > Ideas

Comments Showing 1-50 of 96 (96 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Everett (CupoJoe), the main mod dude who talks in surf dude so ya dude (new)

Everett (CupoJoe) M. (cupojoe) | 379 comments Mod
Post any ideas or comments about the group here.

message 2: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (agentsd) Yeah, I have a few ideas:

1. How about a really awesome website? I am a web designer as well as a graphics designer and a photographer. I'd be happy to use my "special powers" to help the group. :-))

2. As I have stated before, I'm a graphics designer, so I could design a new logo for this group.

If you need proof just ask Noah (Clubpenguinfreak). I designed his banner.

Further proof is my website: http://photonerdgirl.wordpress.com I used to blog about Harry Potter but it wasn't really my style (even though it was pretty popular).

Love this group! :-))

Sarah

message 3: by Everett (CupoJoe), the main mod dude who talks in surf dude so ya dude (new)

Good ideas but we already have a logo (on the description)

message 4: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (normalgirl) Professionaly?

message 5: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (agentsd) Yes, but I work for free. :-)

Just let me know about the website... I specialize in WordPress. I can set up accounts for everyone if you do decide that you want me to do it. :D

message 6: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (normalgirl) Kool. How old are you?

message 7: by Sarah (new)

Sarah (agentsd) I prefer to keep that information to myself. Are you a moderator here?

message 8: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (normalgirl) No and bye 'cause I refuse to talk to peeps I dont know and who dont tell me basic stuff about them. *smiles friendly*

message 9: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (normalgirl) YAY!
Mine is 2 along with gold!
Im 18 years old and lovin college!

message 10: by Hannah (new)

Hannah (normalgirl) I remember. I had a crush on the most teased guy in the whole school.

message 11: by Hannah (new)