Young Writers discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Archives > Kissing scenes

Comments Showing 1-50 of 208 (208 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by Brigid ✩, No tears in the writer, no tears in the reader. (new)

Brigid ✩ | 11973 comments Mod
Smoochy-smoochy. Keep it PG. ;)

message 2: by Baxter, butts butts butts (new)

Baxter (julietrocksmysocks) | 2455 comments Mod
I AM A PRO AT THESE!

message 3: by Brigid ✩, No tears in the writer, no tears in the reader. (new)

Yes, I know you are Baxter.

message 4: by Jules (new)

Jules (fiddlebug13) | 77 comments Ooh I want to hear some! I need ideasssssssssssssssssss.

message 5: by Mandy (new)

Mandy  Harmon (mandyharmon) | 10724 comments Baxter wrote: "I AM A PRO AT THESE!"

Humble Baxter.

Heehee. Kidding. But you have a right to boast-you are pretty pro at these.

message 6: by Brigid ✩, No tears in the writer, no tears in the reader. (new)

Mandy wrote: "Baxter wrote: "I AM A PRO AT THESE!"

Humble Baxter.

Heehee. Kidding. But you have a right to boast-you are pretty pro at these."

Yes indeed. Baxter's kissing scenes totally blow my mind. They're the best. ;)

message 7: by Mandy (new)

Mandy  Harmon (mandyharmon) | 10724 comments ♥ Brigid ♥ wrote: "Mandy wrote: "Baxter wrote: "I AM A PRO AT THESE!"

Humble Baxter.

Heehee. Kidding. But you have a right to boast-you are pretty pro at these."

Yes indeed. Baxter's kissing scenes totally blow m..."

Yeah that's very true. Hey Baxter-have any talent you want to share in writing these things? Tips? Anything? I'm so very dead at this. Dead. Or Brigid too. =)

message 8: by Brigid ✩, No tears in the writer, no tears in the reader. (new)

Alrighty, here's a kissy scene. From Walking Shadow. Kind of weird out of context, but oh well ...