Lu | 12629 comments Mod
Anyone play World Of Warcraft?

message 2: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) Me ^-^

message 3: by Lu (new)

Lu | 12629 comments Mod
Yay someone else :D

message 4: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) I'm still a noob though!

I haven't played in the past month, studies making my life a bit hectic.

I miss it :(

message 5: by Lu (new)

Lu | 12629 comments Mod
I've also been slacking. Haven't logged in a few weeks.

Been playing for 7 years!

message 6: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) Do you recommend any other MMORPG's?

I only just got a reliable internet connection, and several friends insisted I had a go at WoW. Its really great, just find that the communuty can sometimes be a bit hard towards new people.

message 7: by Lu (new)

Lu | 12629 comments Mod
Mmm WoW is the best imo, but you can try Diablo 3 or Torchlight.

message 8: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) Played both, very fun!

message 9: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) I just redeemed 7 free days of a WoW play :/

Don't ask why... I still have 2 assignments to do.. And I just started a new toon :p

message 10: by Lu (new)

Lu | 12629 comments Mod
lolol it always happens when you have lots of work to do and little time. Then you get distracted by something else!

message 11: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) I'm playing several time consuming games at the moment. Luckily it's my last two assignments for the semester, although they are the biggest ones.. At least I have some time to do them!

And hey, it's a long weekend, what better time to rekindle my WoW addiction!

(Excuses,excuses)

message 12: by Lu (new)

Lu | 12629 comments Mod
Lolol that is how it starts :P

message 13: by Kelly (new)

Kelly (kelstretch) Lu!!!

Look at this!

http://eu.battle.net/hearthstone/en/m...

I'm so excited!!!

message 14: by Chrizette (new)

Chrizette | 906 comments Maybe I should be looking at some games for my "off time".

Is WOW a "shooter" game?

message 15: by Kelly (new)