Castella Tutoring Academy discussion

Performing Arts > Music Theory

Comments Showing 1-34 of 34 (34 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Jen (new)

Jen Post here for help

message 2: by [deleted user] (last edited May 03, 2010 03:08PM) (new)

I've been in piano for 9 1/2 years. I'll help you here.

*♥*Athena Leilani*♥* | 56 comments Are you serious!!!!! that is amazing! i love piano! i've only been playing for like....2 1/2 years

message 4: by Jen (new)

Jen i've been playing for 8 years. I'm still not that good cause it's not my main instrument.

*♥*Athena Leilani*♥* | 56 comments i play piano, saxaphone, flute, adn just started guitar...but I can play some songs on the clarinet and trumpet

message 6: by Jen (new)

Jen I play:
violin
viola
piano

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

I write my own songs.

((Yes, Taylor, you're a pompous jerk...))

message 9: by L (new)

L (audinosbiitch) Jen wrote: "I play:
violin
viola
piano"

VIOLA ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PIANO ROCKS!! I've been teaching myself piano for a long time, and I've been playing Viola for 3 1/2 years.

*♥*Athena Leilani*♥* | 56 comments That is so cool!

message 11: by L (new)

L (audinosbiitch) :)

message 12: by Jen (new)

Jen Selena wrote: "Jen wrote: "I play:
violin
viola
piano"

VIOLA ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PIANO ROCKS!! I've been teaching myself piano for a long time, and I've been playing Viola for 3 1/2 years."

I've been playing Viola for 5 years!

*♥*Athena Leilani*♥* | 56 comments I've never played violion though I would like to try

Iviana (The Sign Painter) Mʘ‿ʘP (thesignpainter) I play piano....for 5 years and I go to a preforming arts school...ya it's a lot of hard work...... ...