Spreading the Happiness discussion

Embaressing stories that you'll look back and laugh about some day

Comments Showing 1-50 of 68 (68 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Nessiebear (new)

Nessiebear We all know we've had those moments where we've fallen in front of everyone, or just flat out made yourself look stupid. Dont be afraid to share, I have so many I'm just gonna put out a ton :) Because thats how I learn from my mistakes. LAUGH AT ME!!! EHEHE

message 2: by Nessiebear (new)

Nessiebear Let's see...ok, so I'm a freshman in high school. I as coming down the stairs from french, had these flare light blue ripped jeans on and I have all my french papers in my hand, kinda reading them as I walked down the stairs. Yeah well some guy behind me caught his stupid boot on my pants, I tripped because of his boot being caught (they had weird little nub things on them) the nub thing had grabbed my pants and guess what?! the pants stayed with the boot and left me nearly completly pantless.

message 3: by Nessiebear (new)

Nessiebear It was a monday, I have cheer practice then. So I had all my cheer stuff and I went to change in the locker room. WEll football practices on the same days as us. The boys and girls locker room doors are right by each other adn I was texting so I didnt really look where I was going. I go in and start changing, when I'm about half way done, a senior football guys (a friend of one of my older brothers) walks out of the showers. He was drying off his face and I look up. I scream bloody murder and he looks at me. His reaction: Oh MY GOD! SEINNA WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING IN HERE?! My reaction: What do you mean?! I'm changing!!! Thomas: IN THE BOYS LOCKER ROOM!? I stop and look at him and then he points to the other boys getting out of the shower. So I run out of there as fast as I can, (wearing very little clothing) and smack into the lacrosse boys team walking in. oh the joy..

message 4: by Catamorandi (new)