Fantasy and Vampire Book Club discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Achive of OLD posts > Welcome! Come on in and say hello!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 1,291 (1291 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 25 26

message 1: by Riley (new)

Riley Steel (rileysteel) | 225 comments Im nicola ormerod. I live in aberdeen scotland with my husband and two kids. I write from home and try my best to work it around kids, housework and pleasing my husband :).
My first book was published last month and this is a real boost of confidence hopefully it is the first of many.

message 2: by Lela (new)

Lela Gwenn (gwenn) | 2 comments Hi! I'm Gwen. I'm a PNR and UF junkie. Along with reading like a maniac, I am also a writer (not yet published), I am so excited, I am going to the WRW retreat and I am going to meet Charlaine Harris!!! One of my favorite authors :) I'm excited to share with you all and hopefully to find new books to feed my addiction! :)

message 3: by Ellice (new)

Ellice Oh (satanlovesme) Hey!! i'm Sarah i LOVE to read Ahhh i'm reading RIGHT NOW!!!

message 4: by Riley (new)

Riley Steel (rileysteel) | 225 comments i cant believe you are meeting charlaine harris :D
hi sarah thanks for joining hopefully this group will pick up and when we have enough members ill start running competitions. I just recently had my first book published and let me tell you gwen it feels how models must feel on the runway, singers on stage etc. a total buzz. If you got it go for it. what sort of stuff do you write.

*X♥xQuincyx♥X*=*X♥xGigglyPuffx♥X* | 8 comments HI!!! I'm Quincy but you can call me GigglyPuff and i Love to read!!!

*X♥xQuincyx♥X*=*X♥xGigglyPuffx♥X* | 8 comments Sweet! Thats's the chain of friends. I invited 19 and they invite 700 and were all good!!! LOL

message 8: by Mark (new)