Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy discussion

General Discussion > Where are you?

Comments Showing 1-50 of 201 (201 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by Tytti (last edited Mar 20, 2010 11:01AM) (new)

Tytti | 45 comments Ok, so hi everyone!
I became a member of this site a little while ago and I'm still learning how to navigate and stuff. But what I noticed is that here are people from all over the world and that's great!
So what I'm asking is where are you right at the moment?
I'll go first: the clock is right now 19.57 here in Helsinki and I'm sitting in my room. Yes, it's Saturday evening and I'm sitting. In my room. Perhaps I should go and get a life...?

message 2: by Alaa (last edited Mar 20, 2010 12:13PM) (new)

Alaa I am in Bahrain and I am sitting in my living room.I just got back from the supermarket. It's 10:13 PM

message 3: by Courtney (new)

Courtney (mrs_hf) | 173 comments It's 156pm here and I'm in Lakewood, Colorado (USA). Waiting for my friend to get here so I can go to a winery. :)

message 4: by Yz the Whyz (new)

Yz the Whyz (whyz) | 1020 comments Mod
I'm in Orlando, Florida, sunny afternoon at exactly 4 pm...and one of the unlucky few that works on a weekend. : (

message 5: by Samantha (new)

Samantha | 117 comments It's 4:02 pm and I'm in Brooklyn, NY in my bedroom. I just came back in from the city. I'm relaxing now and will go back out later. It's a beautiful day :)

message 6: by Leah (new)

Leah (leahkarge) I'm in Burbank, Illinois. It's snowing and it's 3:30. Unfortuately, I'm sitting on the couch doing homework.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm at home in Judsonia, Arkansas and it's almost 5:30. It's cloudy and 65 degrees.

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

I am a Londoner in Bahrain, its 01:39am and its warm outside :-)

message 9: by Adrienne (new)

Adrienne I'm in Birmingham England, it's 10.38pm and wet, I've just come on~line after watching Rugby Football France v England.