Warriors Lovers! discussion

Non-Warrior related > Writers Come Here to Discus your Writing!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 222 (222 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by Bailey (new)

Bailey (baileyr9350) Hi everyone! I noticed that a lot of you are writers and I am to so I thought that we should all have a place to discus our writing and give tips to the other writers! So I came up with this spot right here. I just updated my story "Smokey's Adventure". I added chapter 2. If you want to read this, you can either: Wait for me to put the link to my reading up on this topic, or go to the new people section and click on the topic "Is It Ok for Me to Be Here" and go to page nine and click on the link on the message with the teddy bear avatar.

message 2: by Bailey (new)

Bailey (baileyr9350) Here's the link:
http://www.goodreads.com/story/list/1...
hope you like my writing!

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) Hai! I'm a writer too if no one knew before. Here's my link; feel free to give any tips for any of my stories!

http://www.goodreads.com/story/list/6...

message 4: by Bailey (new)

Bailey (baileyr9350) your first story is great! I found I think four typos though. You might want to double check your work or read over each sentence after you write it because some of the things just don't make sense. If you look at my reviews, you will see the typos. Feel free to point out any typos in my stories to!

message 5: by Bailey (new)

Bailey (baileyr9350) Hey Ephona, When r u going 2 make the next chapter for your story "Search For the Rose Crown"?

message 6: by C'est Moi ♪ (new)

C'est Moi ♪ | 2169 comments Here's my writing:

http://www.goodreads.com/story/list/7...

Hope you enjoy!

message 7: by Bailey (new)