I "heart" Morelli discussion

Janet Evanovich's store

Comments Showing 1-25 of 25 (25 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lynn (new)

Lynn Hi,
I'm new to Good Reads and to this group.
Look forward to joining in.

I'm a children's and YA author and my first young adult novel, SHIFTY, will be out mid-July, 2008.

More about me and SHIFTY at:
http://www.ShiftyTheBook.com

&

http://lynnhazenimaginaryblog.blogspo...

(I have some interviews of other authors up on the Imaginary Blog, too.)

All best,
Lynn
www.LynnHazen.com

message 2: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
I booght the hat that is our group mascot. This is actually a picture of my hat. I would design Ranger or Morelli boxers. So we can buy them for our men

message 3: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
Morellis would be boxer briefs

message 4: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
I get to do that fitting

message 5: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
In that case we need t-shirts for men also!!!

message 6: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
*sigh*

message 7: by Angie (new)

Angie I looked at the store and was a little disappointed! I wanted some cooler stuff! Like a tee-shirt that would be about Stephanie and her cars. Or something like that. In a different thread I was talking about the cartoon characters, I just didn't get those. I would get a key chain if it didn't have a character on it.

message 8: by Angie (last edited May 19, 2008 01:10PM) (new)

Angie Well I can see that they might lose money. That's too bad. And most books don't have stuff for you to by so it is great that they even sell anything!

message 9: by MJ, Mrs. Joseph Morelli (new)

MJ | 541 comments Mod
So would i in a heart beat

message 10: by Keely (new)

Keely | 104 comments Shazzy, Michael, you two are hysterical! I would like some Black Silk Rangeman PJ's.