twilight lovers! discussion

Random/ Un-Twilight Related > Hidden Talents

Comments Showing 1-50 of 56 (56 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey. I like finding hidden talents. Like, yesterday, I found out that i'm good at using chopsticks. What are good at?

message 2: by Vivi (new)

Vivi | 2543 comments I wish i knew how to use chopsticks. Uh...I'm good at being lazy? :D

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm... good with computers, I guess.

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

I'm good at sleeping, reading, and cussing

message 5: by Lois Ella (new)

Lois Ella (miskyella) | 83 comments I don't know, some people say I'm good at writing and singing. in my opinion my voice stinks

message 6: by Lydia (new)

Lydia I;m good at drawing.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

i love drawing!

message 8: by Lydia (new)

Lydia Me too!

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

I just drew something last night. I'm not very good at it... But, i like it.

message 10: by Lydia (new)

Lydia Everyone says I'm good at it. But, it's really fun.

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

Do you post them anywhere?

message 12: by Lydia (last edited Mar 08, 2010 03:59PM) (new)

Lydia Not online. Usually I just doodle.

message 13: by [deleted user] (new)

Cool. Do you like to make your own characters or copy pictures of stars?

message 14: by Lydia (new)

Lydia make up people, mostly.

message 15: by [deleted user] (new)

Awsome.

message 16: by Lydia (new)

Lydia ;D

message 17: by [deleted user] (new)

*Grins*

message 18: by Lydia (new)

Lydia :)

message 19: by [deleted user] (new)

Anyone else got talent?

message 20: by Mellady77 (new)

Mellady77 Stibich | 1149 comments Poet, published & everything.

message 21: by Baillie (new)

Baillie (Baillie12) i am good at ALL the sports in the usa so far

message 22: by [deleted user] (new)