Percy and the Olympians #1 FANS discussion

Half and Half > skills

Comments Showing 1-50 of 110 (110 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Alex (new)

Alex hey guys what do you think of all the skills that percy has? i personly think there awesome and i would love to be able to work with water!! and for all you guys who have read the 4th book i loves nico's skills....I HAVE KNOW IDEA WHY SO DONT ASK!

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) AHHH! I'm scared for Nico! DO NOT TELL ME ANYTHING!
Anyway, I really like Riptide! I wanna pen like that. I'm an author and I hate gunfights so it sounds like the perfect weapon to me!

message 3: by Alex (new)

Alex haha i know!! ok i wont tell you anything about nico!! i cant wait for you to read the 4th one!!!

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) I think I'm gonna get it tomorrow! My friend has a line and I think the person in front of me just finished it!

message 5: by Alex (new)

Alex really!!! thats great!!!! i cant wait for you!!!

message 6: by Morgan (last edited May 12, 2008 08:31PM) (new)

Morgan (cheshire) I thought that it was so neat all the things he could do! And thats just with water.......his father is also the earthshaker and bringer of storms, think about what would happen if he accidentaly created a huricane.......

Xerxes Break(Vivian Ephona) (ephona) Whoops. ^-^

message 8: by Sella (new)

Sella Malin I love Percy's skill! To be able to control water? Awesome!!

message 9: by Alex (new)

Alex me too!! it's like WAY better then thalia's skills...SORRY THALIA LOVERS!

message 10: by Bluestorm, The awesome one((who is angel's friend)) who's never on anymore! (new)

Bluestorm | 20 comments Mod
you should say sorry to Angela...Lee.
I also like percy's skills!! ^^"

message 11: by Alex (new)

Alex uh sorry?

message 12: by Bluestorm, The awesome one((who is angel's friend)) who's never on anymore! (new)

I mean--
Uhhh...never mind

message 13: by Alex (new)

Alex ok well i love percy's skills!