twilight lovers! discussion

Welcome/New > HI! Im New to Twilight

Comments Showing 1-43 of 43 (43 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Krystal (new)

Krystal (krystal_f) | 1609 comments Hello Everyone,

My name is Krystal and I am new to the whole Twilight world! My neice has been telling me about the books for years but they sounded so weird that I never got into them. Finally when New Moon came out (Im a sucker for good love stories) I sucked up all my anti Twilight feelings and LOVED the movie!

Im currently reading Eclipse and even though Im pretty sure that I hate Bella Swan, I like the series! I really like Jacob, just because he's a sweet guy, extremely handsome, and he got the bad boy thing down!

So far I really like Eclipse, they are just about to get into the war between vamps and werewolves vs. newborns and I cant wait to see how it turns out. The werewolves are really what has kept me loving this series so much. I really liked Bella until the end of New Moon. See my New Moon review for more detail. But anywho, I just wanted to introduce myself! sooo.......Hi!

message 2: by Vivi (new)

Vivi | 2543 comments Welcome Krystal, what's up? I'm on the newborns side!!! JK :D

message 3: by Krystal (new)

Krystal (krystal_f) | 1609 comments LOL! I'm just diving into the book for the first time today! I havent read it all day! Seems like forever!

message 4: by Vivi (new)

Vivi | 2543 comments You can do it, I believe in you.

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Hey! I have read the whole series and if you like Jacob, you'll luv Breaking Dawn also! There is a whole part in their all in Jacobs prospective!

message 6: by Krystal (new)