Goodreads Authors/Readers discussion

Bulletin Board > Promote Your Book Using Stumble Upon

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Trish (new)

Trish Silver (whenirememberlove) | 8 comments Please look at my blog at http://trishsilver.com. I have received a great idea on
promoting your book using backlinks and Stumble Upon. Also I am taking submissions for my Spotlight on New Authors page for March. This program has been doing very well. Find out all about it at http://www.whenirememberlove.com/new-.... All of the above is at no cost.

message 2: by Adele (new)

Adele Clagett | 7 comments Trish - It looks interesting. I am a new author (The Legend of the Seahawk). I went to your blog, but the second link you listed gave me a page can't be found.

message 3: by J. (new)

J. Guevara (jguevara) | 63 comments ditto

message 4: by Kensington (new)

Kensington Roth (kensingtonroth) | 4 comments Trish,

Yes it does look interesting. Let me know when the link is working.

Kensington Roth
"Able Danger"

message 5: by Steven (new)

Steven (tbones) | 408 comments Adele wrote: "Trish - It looks interesting. I am a new author (The Legend of the Seahawk). I went to your blog, but the second link you listed gave me a page can't be found."

The Legend of the Seahawk? What is that about? Is it about the bird or the team?

message 6: by Adele (new)

Adele Clagett | 7 comments Steven wrote: "Adele wrote: "Trish - It looks interesting. I am a new author (The Legend of the Seahawk). I went to your blog, but the second link you listed gave me a page can't be found."

The Legend of the ..."

Steven - Actually none of the above, it's about: